The Spring Will Be Presented by the Future Games

Next week, the live broadcast of the Future Games Show Spring Showcase will present a number of upcoming games, including the hyenas zero gravity marksman that we have been looking forward to (well, at least most of the time).

The stream, organized by PCG’s sister site GamesRadar+, is hosted by the voice actors behind Aerith and Cloud from Final Fantasy 7 Remake: Briana White and Cody Christian. You can watch it on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, GamesRadar+ and TikTok when it starts at 3 a.m. PDT/6 a.m. EDT/10 a.m. GMT.

Hyenas: a weightless marksman from the developers of the Total War series

Witchfire: a Medieval Rogue-Lite marksman from the developers of Bulletstorm

Miasma Chronicles: a post-apocalyptic tactical team game from the developers of Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden

The Expanse: a revealing series: a narrative adventure game that is sometimes weightless
Mika and the Mountain of Witches: a game inspired by Wind Waker with a delivery service witch

After Us: a surreal platformer from the Spanish developer Piccolo Studio

There will be a “Ones to Play” section with games where demos will be available on the Steam page of the Future Games Show right after the show. And VR fans will get a preview of the new games coming to PSVR 2, Meta Quest 2 and other popular headsets.

The show will arrive just before buckets of games fall on us over the next few months. April, May and June are full of games like Dead Island 2, System Shock, Redfall, Street Fighter 6 and Diablo 4. it is possible that the future game show will give us even more games to add to the calendar.